Our People

R. Craig Baker

Managing Shareholder

O: 214.389.4028
craig.baker@bakerlopez.com

Matthew Lopez

Managing Shareholder

O: 214.389.4021
matthew.lopez@bakerlopez.com

Cliff Wade

Attorney

O: 469.206.9009
cliff.wade@bakerlopez.com

James Parks

Attorney

O: 469.206.9409
james.parks@bakerlopez.com

Garrett Roberts

Attorney

O: 469.206.9401
garrett.roberts@bakerlopez.com

Chelsea Futrell

Attorney

O: 469.206.9381
chelsea.futrell@bakerlopez.com

Jonathan Meyers

Director of Finance & Business Development

O: 214.726.5949
jon.meyers@bakerlopez.com

Scott Franklin

Paralegal

O: 214.354.6025
scott.franklin@bakerlopez.com

Suzanne Beghtel

Senior Paralegal

O: 817.554.2030
suzanne.beghtel@bakerlopez.com